Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Enzo's Rancho Mirage. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rancho Mirage

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Enzo's Rancho Mirage and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lori about 2 months ago

EGGPLANT PARMIGIANO STACK

Absolutely delicious! And perfect size meal.

Kimbervh 12 months ago

EGGPLANT PARMIGIANO STACK

I had the best Eggplant Parmigiano dish, it was perfectly prepared with just the right amount of sauce and spices. The outside misters and water feature made it most comfortable to eat here in the summer with the high temperatures. We also cooled off with some lovely cocktails. I highly recommend this location. The staff could not be nicer and our food attendent was most attentive to our every need. :) Go here, you will not regret it!

Jonnysmary almost 2 years ago

ANTIPASTO SALAD

Amazing! Flavor-able! Memorable! We started with the Antipasto salad. It is the best my husband and I have had by far! Delicious, fresh meats and cheese. We then had the pizza which again was hands down the best we've had. We love Italian food and have tried many places but the food at Enzos wins the prize. The atmosphere is friendly and attentive! Thank you and we will be back. Bringing family on June 27

Dandailey1775 about 2 years ago

PESCE AROMATICO

No

Brettsharjones over 2 years ago

AMANTE DELLA CARNE PIZZA

The pizza is delicious. Such a flaky crust. My favorite

Sharon 2 months ago

PAPPARDELLE BOLOGNESE

The food was great, we also ordered margarita's. We were charged $13 each for them, apparently you have to specify if you want the happy hour margarita.

John over 1 year ago

SPAGHETTI CON POLPETTE

I don't even know where to start, but since I already did (lol), this is the beginning of our "Epic" Enzo's experience. My wife and I visited Enzo's on a referral from some friends here in the valley (we spend part of our year here). They said the Spaghetti and Meatballs were incredible so on that alone we had to visit. My wife is a lover of all things pasta and I'm a little more "snobby" in what I like. Pasta is good, but not my go to meal, but Ann (my wife) is the opposite (Ann is a self proclaimed "pasta-tarian") haha. When we got in to the restaurant, we made sure we were early so we could have a cocktail in the bar. Super cool vibe in there and Ann's lemon drop and my margarita were perfect. There were pictures all around us of the history of Palm Springs, and Enzo's. The bartender was super helpful and full of great stories and information! Sliding over to the restaurant for dinner we were seated and our server was awesome. She was super helpful and gave us great recommendations, told us about the fresh, home made ingredients, paired some wine for us and we were set to go. My wife and I both had the Spaghetti and meatballs (how could we not, our friends raved about it)? ***I'll begin the rest of this review with the statement "I don't really like Spaghetti and Meatballs."*** So why did I order it (besides the recommendation) you may ask? Well I pride myself on "my" home made meatballs so to me this was a throw down challenge. When our meals came they were presented beautifully, I had to admire the quantity of food on our plates, if the quality matched up, this was going to be a home run! From the first bite to the last bit, this was hands down the best pasta meal I had ever eaten (including a month in Italy). Ann loved the meatballs (apparently mine are "1-B" to Enzo's now), and this was a pasta experience second to none. Perfect accompaniments, wine, service and atmosphere made this a "game winning, grand slam to win the world series meal. I now crave this dish, it's my "go to" and Ann can't wait to get back to try something else next time!! Enzo's is a MUST for anyone who loves pasta (like my Ann), great wine (like me) and for anyone who likes a comfortable, fun and exceptional dining experience. We can't wait until the Rancho Mirage location opens again, we have several friends in town we'll be bringing by! Thank you to the entire team at Enzo's, you go above and beyond, see you soon! John and Ann

Vitamanct almost 2 years ago

FETTUCCINE MARE

Took a friend for his Birthday. Three of us were seated at a table in the corner near the patio. Brendy was our server and she took very good care of us. We had Clams and Linguini, Seafood di Mare and Spaghetti and Meatballs with a Ceasar Salad and their Chicken Minestrone. Everything was very delicious and we cleaned our plates. We also thought that the prices were very reasonable for the portions that we received. No alcohol and no dessert and the 3 of us ate for $100! All in all a nice evening. We will return and recommend to friends!

Sparkmgr over 2 years ago

ANTIPASTO DELLA CASA

They opened last week; I have been back 4 (5??) times so far! If what you want is: THE BEST FOOD (all caps- trust me on this, I've been all over the US and international.) Decor: absolutely elegant- tasteful, classic fine dining but modern classy. You instantly feel welcome, not "stuffy". Fab atmosphere. Nothing "fake" here, yeah? Beautiful location by the foothills, the outdoor seating is perfect while watching that desert sunset, or the fireplace and lovely fountains. Water features all over- looks fantastic. Our last evening there, we greeted by our favorite Hostess, Meg, (she knows [and remebered!!] our first names too) and were serenaded by outstanding live piano music- the gentleman, Justin, came and sat with us for a bit, we talked music, food- he played our wedding song- just tops, what a nice touch! Our waitress, Patricia, had the nicest smile (again, genuinely happy- no fakirs here), and made us really feel like important guests. If you want THIS kind of night out? Stop looking- you've found it- Enzo's. I'm not alone, the word is spreading fast- try it out for yourself! Glad I did. A perfect "10".

Cvsweetandsavory over 2 years ago

LINGUINI VONGOLE

As an avid Epicurean, Wine Educator and lover of Linguine with Clams, Enzo's by far celebrates the true essence of a superb Seafood Pasta. The key word is FRESH clams and homemade Pasta. We have been to Enzo's a number of times and this dish is simply delicious. They have mastered simplicity by adding just a few authentic ingredients allowing the clams, their seafood juice and the craftsmanship in their fresh linguine to shine. This past August 2019, my wife and I spent three weeks in Italy and I ate over 10 versions of Linguine alle Vongole. I continued to profess that none of them measured up to Enzo's. You cannot go wrong here. Additionally, if you don't like clams or are allergic to shellfish, order a fresh pasta dish with your favorite sauce to experience a local Italian Bistro doing it right. I'd love to come in for a closer look sometime and cannot wait for your re-opening this Fall.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA